Community Dentistry Endodontics Family Dentistry Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery    
Orthodontics Paediatric Dentistry Periodontology Prosthodontics

Specialty Board
Specialist Training Guidelines
Accredited Training Centres
List of Fellows who have satisfied the criteria of specialist training

    Specialty Board in Community Dentistry 2021-2023


Prof Edward Chin Man LO

Deputy Chairman

Dr Wendy Kwong Man CHAM


Dr Frankie Hon Ching SO


Dr Sharon Siu Man LEE

Prof Colman McGRATH


Dr Felix Sek Ho YU


Dr Jerome YU