Community Dentistry Endodontics Family Dentistry Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery    
Orthodontics Paediatric Dentistry Periodontology Prosthodontics

Specialty Board
Specialist Training Guidelines
Accredited Training Centres
List of Fellows who have satisfied the criteria of specialist training

   Specialty Board in Orthodontics 2019-2021


Dr John Yu Kong LING

Deputy Chairman

Dr Michael Ngai Ying CHAU


Dr Ricky Wing Kit WONG


Dr Yun Wah LAU


Dr Tsang Tsang SHE


Dr Lily Mei Yan SHUM


Dr Alec Kai Chiu TAM


Dr Alexander Tin Hong TANG


Dr Edmond Lap Kee TSE


Dr Yanqi YANG